Kika Edgar - Nuevas Canciones (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Kika Edgar - Nuevas Canciones (2016)

Kika Edgar - Nuevas Canciones (2016)
2016 | EMI Music | Pop, Latin
AAC 256 Kbps | 39:19 min | 101 MB


Tracks List:
1. Basta
2. Qué Te Digo (feat. Leonel Garcia)
3. Puedo Jurarlo
4. Dónde Fuiste
5. Tanto (feat. Amaury Gutierrez)
6. Dibújame El Camino (feat. Gian Marco)
7. Soy De Ti
8. Un Día Normal (feat. Maria Leon)
9. No Me Hagas Llorar
10. Su Verdad
11. Ahora Que Todo Pasó (feat. Armando Manzanero)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Nuevas, Canciones

Kika Edgar - Nuevas Canciones (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Kika Edgar - Nuevas Canciones (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.