Death Angel - The Evil Divide (2016) [Limited Edition]

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Death Angel - The Evil Divide (2016) [Limited Edition]
U.S.A. | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 113 MB
Thrash Metal | Label : Nuclear Blast Records

San Francisco metallers DEATH ANGEL have set "The Evil Divide" as the title of their new album, due on May 27 via Nuclear Blast. The CD was once again recorded at AudioHammer studios in Sanford, Florida with producer Jason Suecof, who previously worked on 2010's "Relentless Retribution" and 2013's "The Dream Calls For Blood". Mastering duties were handled by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in New York City. Songtitles set to appear on the effort include "Father Of Lies" and "Lost"

Tracklist :

01. The Moth
02. Cause For Alarm
03. Lost
04. Father Of Lies
05. Hell To Pay
06. It Can't Be This
07. Hatred United/United Hate
08. Breakaway
09. The Electric Cell
10. Let The Pieces Fall
11. Wasteland (Bonus Track)

Total playing time 50:31
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Divide, Limited

Death Angel - The Evil Divide (2016) [Limited Edition] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Death Angel - The Evil Divide (2016) [Limited Edition] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.