Tangerine Dream - The London Eye Concert (2010)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Tangerine Dream - The London Eye Concert (2010)
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) - 1,07 GB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 401 MB | Covers - 88 MB
Genre: Electronic, Berlin School/New Age | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Purple Pyramid (CPL 9302)

London's and TD's soundscapes are so unique like a score to a movie. The British influence in TD's music within their 40 years' development is bigger and more intensive than most people may have recognised. For those who couldn't join the concert or like to relive it again: here's the full cut of their beat show at the Forum in Kentishtown on Nov. 1st 2008. A kaleidoscope beginning with the new title Trauma and ending with the breathtaking live interpretation of the TD classic Cloudburst Flight.

CD 1 Tracklist:
01. Trauma
02. Serpent Magique
03. Terra Coda
04. No Man's Land
05. Sally's Garden
06. Hyperborea 2008
07. Sphinx Lightning Part 1
08. Carmel California
09. Leviathan
10. Wisdom And Tragedy

Total time: 01:02:24

CD 2 Tracklist:
01. Blue Bridge
02. Fire On The Mountain
03. Leaving The Masters For Good
04. Cinnamon Road
05. Hunter Shot By A Yellow Rabbit
06. The Last Soldier
07. Wu Wei
08. Sphinx Lightning Part 2
09. Going West
10. Point Of No Return
11. Loved By The Sun

Total time: 01:06:31

CD 3 Tracklist:
01. Love On A Real Train 2008
02. Streethawk
03. Sadness Of Echnaton Losing The World Child
04. One Night In Space
05. Tomorrow Never Knows
06. Cloudburst Flight 2008
07. Absage

Total time: 41:37
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Tangerine, London, Concert

Tangerine Dream - The London Eye Concert (2010) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Tangerine Dream - The London Eye Concert (2010) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.