DMC Club Hits 117 April (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

DMC Club Hits 117 April (2016)

The best collection of tracks from well-known labels, tracks the last time with the radio stations and DJ radio show - all of this with dignity displayed this project! DMC Club Hits 117 When Support artists Dj Mustard, Axwell, Vaults, Klangkuenstler filled with the contrast of this selection. Our website offers publication are available for acquaintance of listening and acquisition. DMC has put the DJ under a deserved spotlight via our enormously influential magazines. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!
DMC Club Hits 117 April (2016)
Electro, Hip Hop, Bass Music, UK Garage, Indietronica | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:16:45 | 178 Mb
.net, , .com

01. Digitalism - Utopia 06:37
02. Tourist - Run 05:57
03. Petite Meller Ft Pnau - Lil Love (Forever Dub Mix) 05:03
04. Klangkuenstler - Jam Master Jack (Ext) 06:18
05. Digital Farm Animals Ft R Kelly - Wanna Know 02:58
06. Midnight City Ft Raphaella - Just Like That (Low Steppa Remix) 05:27
07. Gorgon City Ft Vaults - All Four Walls (Terrace Dub) 06:46
08. Erik Hagleton - Wolliner (Camelphat Remix) 06:05
09. Zimmer X Palace - Saturday Love (Doorly Remix) 07:05
10. Dj Mustard Ft Travis Scott - Whole Lotta Lovin (Lemarquis Remix) 04:50
11. Fraanklyn - Frequency 05:07
12. Axwell - Barricade (Ext) 06:18
13. Mattn & Futuristic Polar Bears - Cafe Del Mar ( Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Klaas Remix ) 04:16
14. R3hab - Freak (Ext Vocal Mix) 03:51
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

DMC Club Hits 117 April (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, DMC Club Hits 117 April (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.