Bobby G Berney - The Songwriter VII (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Bobby G Berney - The Songwriter VII (2016)

Artist:Bobby G Berney
Title:The Songwriter VII
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Bobby G Berney
Total Time:39:09
Total Size:103/250 Mb
WebSite:Album Preview

1. Look for Me When You See Me Coming
2. You Go Your Way
3. I Wonder
4. My Old Scottish Home
5. Old Photographs
6. Ghosts in the Pasture
7. Peace of Mind
8. Lonesome and Blue
9. Ireland
10. Pleasure & Pain
11. Time

The Songwriter VII has new songs mixed with some of the most popular songs from the previous six albums. Producer Phillip Moore says the new material is some of the best songs he has heard and is my best work to date. In particularly the first three songs. Listen to them and let me know what YOU think.

Download Bobby G Berney - The Songwriter VII (2016) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Berney, Songwriter

Bobby G Berney - The Songwriter VII (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Bobby G Berney - The Songwriter VII (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.