Ten Years After - Watt (1970)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Ten Years After - Watt (1970)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Chrysalis, F2 21085 [DIDX 2940] | USA | ~ 266 or 112 Mb | Scans(png) -> 104 Mb
Classic Rock / Blues Rock

Watt had many of the same ingredients as its predecessor, Cricklewood Green, but wasn't nearly as well thought out. The band had obviously spent much time on the road, leaving little time for developing new material...


01. I'm Coming On 03:49
02. My Baby Left Me 05:24
03. Think About The Times 04:45
04. I Say Yeah 05:17
05. The Band With No Name 01:39
06. Gonna Run 06:04
07. She Lies In The Morning 07:27
08. Sweet Little Sixteen (Chuck Berry) 04:10

All songs written by Alvin Lee, unless otherwise noted.
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Ten Years After - Watt (1970) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Ten Years After - Watt (1970) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.