Eddy Grant - Hits From The Frontline (1999)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Eddy Grant - Hits From The Frontline (1999)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 517 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 182 Mb
Scans (JPG, 600 dpi) ~ 34 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Reggae, Pop | Music Club #MCCD 398

Here's the guy everybody knows for his monster rock/reggae/electro hit "Electric Avenue." What did he ever do after that? Almost nobody knows, and that's what this Music Club collection attempts to inform the world of for a budget price. Personally, I love Music Club reissues; they are priced super reasonably, they have lovely packages that feature enough tracks to give a representative sample with a few rarities tossed in, and they offer an adequate set of liner notes to educate the listener. This is helpful in the case of Grant, who, at least in the U.S., is a one-hit MTV wonder. Eddy Grant had an awesome band of rockers and soulsters together in the 1960s...

Track List:

01. Electric Avenue [03:49]
02. Gimme Hope Jo'Anna [03:47]
03. Boys on the Street [04:17]
04. Do You Feel My Love [03:03]
05. I Love You, Yes I Love You [03:53]
06. Say I Love You [03:54]
07. Dance Party [04:19]
08. Harmless Piece of Fun [04:20]
09. Killer on the Rampage [03:31]
10. Romancing the Stone [04:53]
11. Baby Come Back [04:57]
12. Put a Hold on It [04:01]
13. Time to Let Go [04:50]
14. Can't Get Enough of You [04:22]
15. War Party [03:56]
16. 'Til I Can't Take Love No More [02:48]
17. Walking on Sunshine [05:21]
18. Living on the Frontline [05:59]
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Frontline

Eddy Grant - Hits From The Frontline (1999) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Eddy Grant - Hits From The Frontline (1999) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.