Onus - Proslambanomenos (2016) lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Onus - Proslambanomenos (2016) lossless

Artist: Onus
Title: Proslambanomenos
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cyclic Law
Genre: Electronic, Dark Ambient, Darkwave
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:28
Total Size: 256 Mb


01. When The Innocent Dies (08:28)
02. The Dreams Die Young (07:32)
03. My Black Wave (05:37)
04. Into Higher Self (05:29)
05. Of Two Minds (05:59)
06. Life's Burden (08:27)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Proslambanomeno, lossless

Onus - Proslambanomenos (2016) lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Onus - Proslambanomenos (2016) lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.