Newman - Sign Of The Modern Times (2003)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Newman - Sign Of The Modern Times (2003)
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 440 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 169 Mb | Scans | Time: 52:59
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR | Label: Escape Music | Cat.: ESM090

After a 3 year long break, "Sign Of The Modern Times" is the much-anticipated follow up to 2000's "Dance In The Fire" by respected UK Hard Rock veteran Steve Newman who is joined here by bassist Mike Brooke and FM drummer Pete Jupp, who lays down a strong backbeat as you'd expect from such a talented drummer. Added to this Pete Coleman (Black Sabbath/AC/DC) handles production, which has a deep and luxurious sound throughout the album.

Track Listing

01. Save Me Tonight (4:51)
02. Last Known Survivors (5:07)
03. Masquerade (4:40)
04. Rivers Flow (4:07)
05. You Should Be Gone (5:10)
06. Watching You (5:23)
07. Heart V. Desire (4:03)
08. Don't Keep Me Waiting (5:09)
09. What You Do To Me (4:25)
10. Signof The Modern Times (5:14)
11. Worlds Apart (4:51)

Produced by Steve Newman, Pete Coleman & Khall Turk

The Band

* Steve Newman - vocals, guitars, keyboards
* Pete Jupp - drums and percussion
* Mike Brooks - bass
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Newman, Modern

Newman - Sign Of The Modern Times (2003) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Newman - Sign Of The Modern Times (2003) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.