Impulsive! Revolutionary Jazz Reworked (2005)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Impulsive! Revolutionary Jazz Reworked (2005)

Artist:Various Artists
Title:Impulsive! Revolutionary Jazz Reworked
Year Of Release:2005
Label:Verve Records
Genre:Future Jazz / Electronic
Quality:FLAC (image)
Total Time:51:15 min
Total Size:344 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

01. George Russell - A Helluva Town (Sa Ra Go remix) [4:19]
02. Charles Mingus - II BS (RZA's Mingus Bounce mix) [3:24]
03. Chico Hamilton - El Toro (Mark De Clive Low remix) [5:19]
04. Gabor Szabo - Mizrab (Prefuse 73 remix) [4:16]
05. Dizzy Gillespie - Swing Low, Sweet Cadillac (Gerardo Frisina extended remix) [6:18]
06. Clark Terry & Chico O'Farrill - Spanish Rice (DJ Dolores extended remix) [4:49]
07. Archie Shepp - Attica Blues (The Chief Xcel (Of Blackalicious) remix) [3:52]
08. Pharoah Sanders - Astral Traveling (Boozoo Bajou remix) [5:49]
09. Yusef Lateef - Bamboo Flute Blues (Kid Koala remix) [2:46]
10. Oliver Nelson - Stolen Moments (Telefon Tel Aviv remix) [5:28]
11. John Coltrane - At Night (A Poem feat Ravi Clotrane with Julie Patton) [4:51]

Outstanding songs from one of the most prestigious catalogs remixed for the first time! Featuring remixes by Sa-Ra, RZA, Mark De Clive-Lowe, Prefuse 73, Gerardo Frisina, DJ Dolores, Chief Xcel (Of Blackalicious), Boozoo Bajou, Kid Koala, Telefon Tel-Aviv and Ravi Coltrane. Impluse. 2005.

Download Impulsive! Revolutionary Jazz Reworked (2005) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Impulsive, Revolutionary, Reworked

Impulsive! Revolutionary Jazz Reworked (2005) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Impulsive! Revolutionary Jazz Reworked (2005) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.