Aqua - Greatest Hits [Special Edition] (2009)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Aqua - Greatest Hits [Special Edition] (2009)
Title:Greatest Hits [Special Edition] (CD Only)
Year Of Release:2009
Label:Universal NI 272 402 7
Genre:Dance Pop, Eurodance
Quality:FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time:01:14:11
Total Size:583 MB | 180 MB

Aqua is a Danish-Norwegian eurodance group, best known for their 1997 breakthrough single "Barbie Girl". The group formed in 1989 and achieved huge success around the globe in the late 1990s and early 2000s. The group released three albums: Aquarium in 1997, Aquarius in 2000 and Megalomania in 2011. The group sold an estimated 33 million albums and singles, making them the most successful Danish band ever.


01. Back to the 80s
02. My Mamma Said
03. Live Fast - Die Young
04. Happy Boys & Girls
05. Barbie Girl
06. Around the World
07. Doctor Jones
08. Aquarius
09. Cuba Libre
10. Lollipop (Candyman)
11. Cartoon Heroes
12. Good Morning Sunshine
13. My Oh My
14. Freaky Friday
15. We Belong to the Sea
16. Roses Are Red
17. Halloween
18. Turn Back Time
19. Goodbye to the Circus
20. Spin Me a Christmas

Direct Download

Tags: Greatest, Special

Aqua - Greatest Hits [Special Edition] (2009) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Aqua - Greatest Hits [Special Edition] (2009) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.