Eliane Elias - Jazz a Vienne 2014 [HDTV 1080i]

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Eliane Elias - Jazz a Vienne 2014 [HDTV 1080i]
AVC, 1440x1080i (16:9), 2.6 mbps, 25 fps | AC3 192 kbps, 2 ch | 00:51:35 | 1.06 GB
Latin/Brazilian/Classic Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Ô | HDTV->TS

Pianist/singer/songwriter, Eliane Elias is known for her distinctive and immediately recognizable musical style which blends her Brazilian roots and her sensuous, alluring voice with her impressive instrumental jazz, classical and compositional skills. Jazz à Vienne 2014, July 16, 2014.
♫ Laziness Heals
♫ Chega de Saudade
♫ I Thought About You
♫ This Can't Be Love (by Cole Porter)
♫ Isto Aqui O Que É
♫ Embraceable You (by George Gershwin)
♫ So Danco Samba
♫ Rosa Morena
♫ Band Introduction
♫ Apareceu
♫ The Girl From Ipanema







Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Eliane, Vienne

Eliane Elias - Jazz a Vienne 2014 [HDTV 1080i] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Eliane Elias - Jazz a Vienne 2014 [HDTV 1080i] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.