Coone - Less Is More (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Coone - Less Is More (2016)

Artist: Coone
Title: Less Is More
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: irty Workz / Toffmusic BVBA
Genre: Electronic, Techno, Hardstyle, Jumpstyle, Dance
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 63:14 min
Total Size: 123 MB


1. Coone - Less Is More - Intro
2. Coone - Last Man Standing (feat. Matt Fryers) [Extended Mix]
3. Coone & Wildstylez - Burn It Down
4. Coone - Faye (feat. David Spekter) [Extended Mix]
5. Coone - Black Submarine (Extended Mix)
6. Coone & Sephyx - Reanalyze (Extended Mix)
7. Coone - We'll Be Gone (feat. Jelle van Dael & E-Life) [Extended Mix]
8. Coone - Robotz (Extended Mix)
9. Coone & Dirtcaps - Sniper (Extended Mix)
10. Coone - Jack Who? (feat. Ragga Twins) [Extended Mix]
11. Coone & E-Life - Riot (Extended Mix)
12. Coone & Frequencerz - Breaking Mad (Extended Mix)
13. Coone & Hard Driver - It's All Orchestral - Prelude
14. Coone & Hard Driver - It's All In the Game - Official Intents Festival 2016 Anthem (Extended Mix)
15. Coone & Zatox - F.T.F.M.F.
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Steve Aoki & Ummet Ozcan - Melody (Coone Remix) [Extended Mix]

A major force behind the Belgian hardstyle scene, Koen Bauweraerts, aka Coone or DJ Coone, began remixing and producing tracks at the age of 15 and first attracted attention with his reworking of Blur's "Song 2" under the guise of "the Artist Also Known As." After releasing a 2002 EP, Protect the Innocent, he became the resident DJ at Sint-Niklaas' Complex, founded the Dirty Workz label, and organized several Coone & the Gang club events. In between collaborations with Fenix under the Ambassador Inc moniker, he released his 2008 debut album, My Dirty Workz, and followed it up in 2011 with The Challenge and the Public Enemies compilation. He remixed tracks by Linkin Park, Steve Aoki, and Skrillex & Damian Marley; his work with Aoki led to a contract with Dim Mak. In 2013, Coone released a single, "Madness," that featured Lil Jon and found him co-billed with Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike; he also released his third album, Global Dedication. ~ Jon O'Brien.


Direct Download

Coone - Less Is More (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Coone - Less Is More (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.