Apollo Brown - The Reset (2010)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Apollo Brown - The Reset (2010)
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 340 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 113 mb
Genre: hip-hop, rap

The Reset is the 201o album by rapper and producer Apollo Brown. Released by Mello Music Group, he is joined by the likes of Prince Po, Oddisee, Stik Figa, Rapper Big Pooh, Diamond District and many more.
01. Our Time
02. Hungry (featuring Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk)
03. Lower The Boom (featuring Oddisee, Kenn Starr & Sareem Poems)
04. Beauty Of A Day (featuring The Regiment)
05. Real Detroit (featuring The Left)
06. Seasons (featuring Stik Figa)
07. Brag Language (featuring Buff 1 & Magestik Legend)
08. Streets Won't Let Me Chill (featuring Diamond District)
09. Balance (featuring John Robinson & Kenn Starr)
10. Turn & Run (featuring MED & Rapper Big Pooh)
11. Odds Ain't Fair (featuring Hassaan Mackey)
12. Brainwash (featuring yU, Grap Luva & Finale)
13. Just Think (featuring Magestik Legend)
14. Propa (featuring Oddisee & Tranqill)
15. Ghetto Soul Music (featuring Declaime, Prince Po & Finale)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Apollo

Apollo Brown - The Reset (2010) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Apollo Brown - The Reset (2010) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.