Elton John - Songs From The West Coast (2001)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Elton John - Songs From The West Coast (2001)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Image) +CUE, LOG | 429 MB | Covers Included
Genre: Soul | Label: Mercury Records [Japan] | Catalog Number: UICR-1015

Songs from the West Coast is the twenty-seventh studio album by British singer-songwriter Elton John, released worldwide on 1 October 2001. Many critics have said that this album brought him back to his piano-based musical roots.

01. The Emperor's New Clothes
02. Dark Diamond
03. Look Ma, No Hands
04. American Triangle
05. Original Sin
06. Birds
07. I Want Love
08. The Wasteland
09. Ballad Of The Boy In The Red
10. Love Her Like Me
11. Mansfield
12. This Train Don't Stop There
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Elton John - Songs From The West Coast (2001) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Elton John - Songs From The West Coast (2001) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.