Greg Joy - Winds Of Change (2002)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Greg Joy - Celtic Secrets (1995)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 14 | 62:06 min | 145 Mb
Style: New Age, Celtic | Label: Horizon West Music

Canadian guitar player/producer Greg Joy was born in Victoria. His love for the folk music of the British Isles led him to the Victoria Music Conservatory in the late '70s to study classical guitar. He has performed with a myriad of both Celtic and worldbeat groups, and has released numerous collections of Christmas and Celtic music of his own. ~ James Christopher Monger.

01. Way Of The World (04:14)
02. A Reason For Music (03:16)
03. Waterfall Beach (04:02)
04. Cast Adrift (03:09)
05. Winds Of Change (05:44)
06. Lost In The Shadows (04:11)
07. Synthetic Blue (06:13)
08. Impressions Of The Park (05:36)
09. Spirit Of Anisha (05:14)
10. Angel (02:46)
11. Searching For The Light (04:38)
12. Child Of Tomorrow (03:27)
13. The Wanderer (04:22)
14. Song For Anna (05:24)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Change

Greg Joy - Winds Of Change (2002) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Greg Joy - Winds Of Change (2002) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.