Blood, Sweat & Tears - Brand New Day (1977)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Blood, Sweat & Tears - Brand New Day (1977)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) +CUE, LOG | 422 MB | Covers Included
Genre: Soul | Label: Bootleg [Russia] | Catalog Number: JPCD2003147

Brand New Day is an album by the band Blood, Sweat & Tears, released in 1977. This was the band's tenth studio album and their first and only release for ABC Records. Brand New Day was produced by Roy Halee and former BS&T drummer Bobby Colomby. Colomby and Halee had also co-produced the group's fourth album, Blood, Sweat & Tears 4 in 1971. This collection failed to chart on the Billboard Album Charts in the top 200 even though it did reach #205 under the chart.

01. Somebody Trusted
02. Dreaming as One
03. Same Old Blues
04. Lady Put Out the Light
05. Womanizer
06. Blue Street
07. Gimme That Wine
08. Rock & Roll Queen
09. Don't Explain
10. I'll Drown In My Own Tears
11. Gimme That Wine
12. Trouble In Mind / Shake A Hand
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Blood, Sweat & Tears - Brand New Day (1977) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Blood, Sweat & Tears - Brand New Day (1977) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.