Rod Stewart - Reason To Believe (1999) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Rod Stewart - Reason To Believe (1999) Lossless

FLAC (log,image+cue), Lossless | Label: Spectrum Music | Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock | 01:13:50 | 473 Mb


01. Handbags & Gladrags
02. Man Of Constant Sorrow
03. Dirty Old Town
04. Gasoline Alley
05. Only A Hobo
06. Country Comfort
07. Reason To Believe
08. Maggie May
09. Mandolin Wind
10. I'd Rather Go Blind
11. You Wear It Well
12. Mama You've Been On My Mind
13. What Made Milwaukee Famous
14. Farewell
15. Girl From The North Country
16. Oh No Not My Baby
17. You Put Something Better Inside Of Me
18. Every Time We Say Goodbye

There is no doubt that as we approach the new millenium Rod Stewart is one of the most famous names in the pop firmament, and has been so for 30 years. What many forget is that Rod Stewart wasn't always a superstar, and that he had to pay his dues before archieving stardom. This album collects a number of those early recordings from the period during the early Seventies when Rod Stewart was not internationally know and takes us through to the time when he truly became a superstar. --John Tobler


Direct Download

Tags: Stewart, Reason, Believe, Lossless

Rod Stewart - Reason To Believe (1999) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Rod Stewart - Reason To Believe (1999) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.