Fleetwood Mac - Penguin (1973) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Fleetwood Mac - Penguin (1973) Lossless

FLAC (log,tracks,cue), Lossless | Label: Warner Bros. | Rock, Blues Rock, Folk Rock | 0:36:38 | 252 Mb


01. Remember Me 2:41
02. Bright Fire 4:31
03. Dissatisfied 3:41
04. (I'm a) Road Runner 4:52
05. The Derelict 2:43
06. Revelation 4:55
07. Did You Ever Love Me 3:39
08. Night Watch 6:09
09. Caught in the Rain 2:35

Penguin is the seventh album by British rock band Fleetwood Mac, released in 1973. It was the first Fleetwood Mac album after the departure of Danny Kirwan and first to feature Bob Weston and the only one to feature Dave Walker.
The penguin is the band mascot favoured by John McVie. His fascination with the birds originated from when he lived near London Zoo during the early days of his marriage to Christine McVie. He was a member of the Zoological Society and would spend hours at the zoo studying and watching the penguins.


Direct Download

Tags: Fleetwood, Penguin, Lossless

Fleetwood Mac - Penguin (1973) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Fleetwood Mac - Penguin (1973) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.