Chicane - Thousand Mile Stare (2011) [The Collectors Edition]

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Chicane - Thousand Mile Stare (2011) [The Collectors Edition]
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 801 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 300 MB | Demo USB - 444 MB | Covers - 1,46 GB
Genre: House, Downtempo | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Modena Records (MODENABOX5, MODENACD5R)

Fifteen years after his first big hit ‘Offshore', legendary UK producer Chicane presented his ‘Thousand Mile Stare' album. Shortly after the release of the successful 5th album of the mastermind, he presents a special Collectors Edition. This boxset has 2 discs and USB stick which has 13 tracks in their formative state, though they sound like fully formed tracks. This is an absolute must-have for fans.

CD 1 Tracklist:
01. Windbreaks
02. Thousand Mile Stare
03. Playing Fields (feat. Kate Walsh)
04. Going Deep (Moogmonkey Remix)
05. Goldfish
06. Flotsum & Jetsum
07. Super Mouflon
08. Going Deep (Original Remix)
09. Fin de Jours

Total time: 52:10

CD 2 Tracklist (All Mixed Up: Remixes):
01. Offshore (Man Called Adam Remix)
02. What Am I Doing Here Part 1 (McAuley & Walsh Remix)
03. Hiding All The Stars (Michael Woods Remix)
04. Locking Down (Dum Dum Project feat. The 1Shanti Remix)
05. Bruised Water (Adam K & Soha Dub)
06. Come Tomorrow (Soul Seekerz Dirty Dub)
07. Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix)
08. Come Back (Shockone Remix)
09. Where Do I Start (Armin van Burren Remix)
10. Poppiholla (Freakazoid Remix)
11. Locking Down (Niraj feat. Teymour Housego Remix)

Total time: 01:15:23

Demo USB/Cassette:
01. What Am I Doing Here Prt 1 (Early Demo Male Vox)
02. Santanas
03. Where Do I Start (Rough Demo)
04. Jumbo
05. Playing Fields (Beatless Demo)
06. Stoned / Hybrid (Acoustic Idea)
07. La Luna
08. The Bee
09. Flyover
10. 1000 Mile (Initial Sketch)
11. 1000 Mile (Alternate Melody)
12. Offshore (Live Intro Demo)
13. MoJavé

Total time: 43:45
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Chicane, Thousand, Collectors

Chicane - Thousand Mile Stare (2011) [The Collectors Edition] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Chicane - Thousand Mile Stare (2011) [The Collectors Edition] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.