Joseph - Im Alone No Youre Not (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Joseph - Im Alone No Youre Not (2016)

Title:Im Alone No Youre Not
Year Of Release:2016
Label:ATO Records
Genre:Pop Rock
Quality:Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time:35:27
Total Size:101 / 254 MB
WebSite:Album Preview


01. Canyon 02:55
02. SOS (Overboard) 03:05
03. Blood And Tears 03:58
04. Hundred Ways 03:18
05. Planets 02:28
06. I Don't Mind 03:22
07. Whirlwind 03:09
08. White Flag 03:19
09. More Alive Than Dead
10. Honest 02:48
11. Sweet Dreams 03:50

Joseph is a bewitching trio of sisters from Portland, Oregon. Expect honest words and genetically perfected harmonies. For their ATO Records debut I'm Alone, No You're Not, the band teamed with producer Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, Jenny Lewis, First Aid Kit) to record eleven original songs exploding with a mystical exuberance and heart-on-sleeve emotion. A masterclass in pristine 3-part harmony, the album features golden, shimmering pop songs tucked next to the most delicate ballads: love lost and found, amplified by three unwavering voices.

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Joseph

Joseph - Im Alone No Youre Not (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Joseph - Im Alone No Youre Not (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.