Balearic Dreams (mixed by Funky People) (2006)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Balearic Dreams (mixed by Funky People) (2006)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) +CUE, LOG | 543 MB | Covers Included
Genre: House/ Electronica | Label: Star Music | Catalog Number: SM-148

13 Track album mixed by Funky People (Funky People is one of the many aliases of New Jersey duo Blaze).

01. Ill Beat Hustlers - All I Need (Tough Mix) [05:12]
02. Evanz D - Higher Love (Original Stomp Mix) [06:51]
03. Conte & Ferrarese - Summer Night (House Device Vrs) [04:49]
04. House Device - Got You (Beleza Edit) [05:04]
05. Angel Moraes Feat. Dana Divine - You Should've Said (I Love You) (Roger's Main Mix) [07:37]
06. Deep 'n Dense - After Midnight (Scars & Deelaa Remix) [05:35]
07. Hydrogen Rockers - I Turn Away (Tom Novy's Kewell Dub) [06:38]
08. Tommyboy & Mannel - Naturelize (Muzzaik Remix) [06:36]
09. Davidson Ospina Feat. Henderson - Imagine Music (Davidson Ospina Original Mix) [06:28]
10. Italian Angel Dust - Born To Do The Right Thing (Christian P & Loaded Vintage Mix) [04:19]
11. Sueno Soul - Tempo Da Solo (Dennis Ferrer's City Of Funk Mix) [05:46]
12. Muzzaik - It Ain't Right (Original Mix) [04:19]
13. Moth - Jade (Sergio Fernandez Remix) [07:45]
Password If need:

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Balearic, Dreams, People

Balearic Dreams (mixed by Funky People) (2006) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Balearic Dreams (mixed by Funky People) (2006) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.