Peter Green Splinter Group - HotFoot Powder (2000)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Peter Green Splinter Group - HotFoot Powder (2000)

Artist:Peter Green Splinter Group
Title:HotFoot Powder
Year Of Release:2000
Label:Snapper Music (SMACD828)
Genre:Blues-Rock, Delta Blues
Quality:FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time:42:54 min
Total Size:325 MB / 147 MB (+5%)
WebSite:Album Preview

Re-Up Today, 18:32

01. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man [03:34]
02. From Four Until Late [03:02]
03. Dead Shrimp Blues [02:49]
04. Little Queen Of Spades [03:01]
05. They're Red Hot [03:51]
06. Preachin' Blues [02:44]
07. Hell Hound On My Trail [03:31]
08. Traveling Riverside Blues [04:08]
09. Malted Milk [03:12]
10. Milkcow's Calf Blues [03:32]
11. Drunken Hearted Man [03:22]
12. Cross Road Blues [02:56]
13. Come On In My Kitchen [03:08]

Hot Foot Powder is an album by the British blues band the Peter Green Splinter Group, led by Peter Green. Released in 2000, this was their fifth album. Green was the founder of Fleetwood Mac and a member of that group from 1967-70, before a sporadic solo career during the late 1970s and early 1980s. Like one of the group's previous albums, The Robert Johnson Songbook, Hot Foot Powder consisted of songs written by Robert Johnson, and included contributions by a number of notable blues musicians, including Buddy Guy, Hubert Sumlin, Otis Rush, David Honeyboy Edwards, Joe Louis Walker and Dr. John. It was re-released in 2004 by Snapper Music with bonus tracks.

Premium Peter Green Splinter Group - HotFoot Powder (2000) Fast & Anonymous


Direct Download

Tags: Splinter, HotFoot, Powder

Peter Green Splinter Group - HotFoot Powder (2000) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Peter Green Splinter Group - HotFoot Powder (2000) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.