Toilet Boys - Toilet Böys (2001)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Toilet Boys - Toilet Böys (2001)
EAC | FLAC-Image+CUE+LOG > 404 MB | Full Scans | DATA | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps > 113 MB
Rock / Hard Rock / Glam Punk | 51:14 minutes | Label: Cargo Records | Catalog Number: LW004-2

New York City's Toilet Boys originally formed in the late '90s. Their sound, a mix of '80s Sunset Strip pop-metal and '70s New York punk. This is the Toilet Boys debut full length album... and it was released on September 11th, 2001; not a great day to have your big debut come out, but...

01. Party Starts Now
02. Heartstopper
03. Can't Wait
04. Future Is Now
05. Saturday Nite
06. Hollywood
07. Runaway
08. Ride
09. Another Day In The Life
10. Good Times Roll
11. Blue Halo
12. Rock 'N' Roll Whore
13. Kiss In The Wind
14. Feels Good [Hidden track]
15. Millionaire [DATA - Music Video]
16. You Got It [DATA - Music Video]
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Toilet, Toilet

Toilet Boys - Toilet Böys (2001) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Toilet Boys - Toilet Böys (2001) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.