Kiss - Kiss Rocks Vegas (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Kiss - Kiss Rocks Vegas (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Kiss
Title: Kiss Rocks Vegas (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Eagle Rock
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac
Total Time: 01:42:16
Total Size: 247/784 Mb


Cd 1
1. Detroit Rock City
2. Creatures Of The Night
3. Psycho Circus
4. Parasite
5. War Machine
6. Tears Are Falling
7. Deuce
8. Lick It Up
9. I Love It Loud
10. Hell Or Halleluja & Tommy Solo
11. God Of Thunder
12. Do You Love Me
13. Love Gun
14. Black Diamond
15. Shout It Out Loud
16. Rock And Roll All Nite

Cd 2 (Deluxe)
1. Coming Home
2. Plaster Caster
3. Hard Luck Woman
4. Christine Sixteen
5. Goin 'Blind
6. Love Her All I Can
7. Bethter]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Deluxe

Kiss - Kiss Rocks Vegas (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Kiss - Kiss Rocks Vegas (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.