The Tony Lustig Quintet - Taking Flight (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

The Tony Lustig Quintet - Taking Flight (2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 373 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 126 mb
Genre: jazz

Taking Flight is the 2016 CD by The Tony Lustig Quintet, the album that also features James Fallon as one of the producers, mixing and mastering engineers. This was released by Bimperl Entertainment & Media.
1. Change Is Coming
2. Fraytown
3. Prometheus
4. For Wayne
5. Taking Flight
6. Serving It Up
7. On The Wings Of Icarus
8. Burnin' Grease

Tony Lustig-baritone sax, bass clarinet
Michael Dease-trombone
Samora Pinmderhughes-piano
Ben Williams-bass
Ulysses Owens-drums

Produced by Greg Knowles & James Fallon
Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Concert D Studios
Session Engineer: Aaron Accetta
Mixing & Mastering Engineers: Aaron Accetta & James Fallon
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Lustig, Quintet, Taking, Flight

The Tony Lustig Quintet - Taking Flight (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Tony Lustig Quintet - Taking Flight (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.