Somerville - 20 Years (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Somerville - 20 Years (2015)

Title:20 Years
Year Of Release:2015
Genre:Country, Country Rock
Quality:Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time:41:22
Total Size:108 Mb
WebSite:Album Preview



1. Every Time You Smile
2. About Last Night
3. Another Angel
4. Tattoo of You
5. Believing Again
6. If It Wasn't for You
7. Not Tonight
8. Signs
9. Sanctuary
10. Never Say Never
11. Behind Bars
12. WWJD

Indy Artists and founding brothers, Ken and Barry Somerville, produced this album to commemorate the twentieth anniversary of the band, which includes long time friends and band brothers; Fred Rolff-Drums/Vocals; Jim Santoro-Lead Guitars/Mandolin/Lap Steel and Jeff Miller-Keyboards. It features a collection of their favorite and most requested songs along with some new ones. Of special note is Somerville's new single, "Every Time You Smile," which has become a fan favorite and is slated to be featured in a music video.

For additional information and details on Somerville and their new CD, check out their newly designed web page at or like and follow them on Facebook at SomervilleBrothers.

Somerville - 20 Years (2015)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Somerville

Somerville - 20 Years (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Somerville - 20 Years (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.