Eden's Curse - Cardinal (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Eden's Curse - Cardinal (2016)

Artist:Eden's Curse
Year Of Release:2016
Label:AFM Records
Genre:Hard Rock, Melodic Heavy Metal
Quality:320 Kbps
Total Time:62:12 min
Total Size:146 MB

WebSite:Today, 09:54

1. Prophets Of Doom
2. Sell Your Soul
3. The Great Pretender
4. Messiah Complex
5. Find My Way
6. Kingdom Of Solitude
7. Utopian Dreams
8. This Is Our Moment
9. Rome's On Fire
10. Unconditional (Feat. Liv Kristine)
11. Saints And Sinners
12. Jericho

Multinational Melodic Metal band EDEN'S CURSE will release their fifth studio album 'Cardinal' via AFM Records on October 14th, 2016. Produced by Paul Logue and Thorsten Koehne, 'Cardinal' contains 12 songs with all of the usual EDEN'S CURSE trademark melodies, hooks and riffs. Written mainly by the band's long established writing team of bassist and founding member Paul Logue, guitarist Thorsten Koehne and former drummer Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation), what is immediately apparent about 'Cardinal' is that it showcases some of the group's heaviest and most progressive moments to date. Also, the band introduces their new Finnish keyboard player Christian 'Chrism' Pulkkinen (Simulacrum, Adamantra) and in addition John Clelland (who joined the band before recording their 2015 Live album 'Live With The Curse') gives his studio debut in EDEN'S CURSE. Once again Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Krokus) was hired to secure the perfect sound and former Leaves' Eyes/Theatre Of Tragedy vocalist Liv Kristine joins the band with a guest appearance on the beautiful track 'Unconditional'.

Premium Eden's Curse - Cardinal (2016) Fast & Anonymous


Direct Download

Tags: Cardinal

Eden's Curse - Cardinal (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Eden's Curse - Cardinal (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.