Jim Guthrie - Takes Time (2013) Mp3

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Jim Guthrie - Takes Time (2013) Mp3

Jim Guthrie - Takes Time (2013)
Takes Time | 2013 | Static Clang
Indie Folk, Indie Rock, Singer-Songwriter | Mp3/320 kbps | 40:26 | 103 Mb


1. Taking My Time
2. Difference a Day Makes
3. Before and After
4. Never Poor
5. The Rest Is Yet to Come
6. Bring on the Night
7. Don't Be Torn
8. The Sound of Wanting More
9. Like a Lake
10. Wish I Were You
11. Turn Me On

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Guthrie

Jim Guthrie - Takes Time (2013) Mp3 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Jim Guthrie - Takes Time (2013) Mp3 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.