Joe Lynn Turner - The Sessions (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Joe Lynn Turner - The Sessions (2016)

Artist:Joe Lynn Turner
Title:The Sessions
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Deadline Music
Genre:Hard Rock
Quality:MP3/320 kbps
Total Time:01:19:00
Total Size:181 MB

WebSite: 06:20


01. Stone Cold (with Vivian Campbell) 4:58
02. Lunatic Fringe 4:23
03. Let the Music Do the Talking (with Al Pitrelli, Carmine Rojas & Pat Torpey) 4:28
04. Mirror Mirror (with Icarus Witch) 4:11
05. Hellraiser (with Steve Lukather, Billy Sherwood, Jay Schellen & Paul Taylor) 5:37
06. 14 Years 4:17
07. Dance The Night Away (with Reb Beach) 3:21
08. Back in Black (with Phil Collen) 4:32
09. All Shook Up (with Michael Schenker) 4:21
10. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (with Jeff "Skunk" Baxter, Tony Franklin & Doane Perry) 6:34
11. All Day and All of the Night (with Brad Gillis, Rudy Sarzo & Simon Wright) 3:11
12. Bloody Well Right (with Dave Kerzner) 5:10
13. The Seeker (with Leslie West) 3:21
14. Jungle Love (with Steve Morse) 3:28
15. Two Minutes To Midnight (with Richie Kotzen) 6:22
16. Fat Bottomed Girls (with Reb Beach) 4:25
17. Riders On The Storm (with Tony Kaye & Steve Cropper) 6:23

Premium Joe Lynn Turner - The Sessions (2016) Fast & Anonymous

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Turner, Sessions

Joe Lynn Turner - The Sessions (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Joe Lynn Turner - The Sessions (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.