CG3 Audio Traply Ever After Vol 1 SYLENTH1

Category: Software | Comment: 0

Download Now

CG3 Audio Traply Ever After Vol 1 SYLENTH1
SYNTHiC4TE | 20.3.2014 | 12.32 MB

'Traply Ever After For Sylenth Vol 1' marks the return of another Trap inspired Sylenth soundbank. These 25 amazing new Trap presets concocted by the sound gurus at CG3 Audio are sure to be your "go-to" Sylenth1 sounds for all your Dirty South, Hip Hop and R&B productions.
CG3 Audio's loyal customers are the reason that this company has become the hottest, top-selling samples brand in the world. This Sylenth bank is the second of many "thank-yous" to come.

As always this exclusive CG3 soundbank is about quality not quantity. With 25 of the hottest Trap inspired preset sounds ever created, this pack is truly ground-breaking.

As always this product will immediately speak for itself - and it's screaming out the best quality and bang for your buck.

CG3's sounds can be heard in hit records by 2Chainz, Future, Soulja Boy, Yo Gotti, Chief Keef, Kirko Bangz, B.O.B, internet sensation, Riff Raff, and many more.

You can own these same quality sounds Royalty-Free! Just load them into Sylenth1 and start Trap'n.

Product Details:

* 25 Presets
* 1 Full FXB Bank

home page:

CG3 Audio Traply Ever After Vol 1 SYLENTH1:

Direct Download

Tags: Traply, SYLENTH

CG3 Audio Traply Ever After Vol 1 SYLENTH1 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, CG3 Audio Traply Ever After Vol 1 SYLENTH1 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.