VA - Christmas Swing (2012)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Christmas Swing (2012)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Christmas Swing
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Arvato
Genre: Easy Listening
Format: MP3
Quality: 256 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 00:43:02
Total Size: 79 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Frank Sinatra: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Gillespie/Croots) 2.38
02. Elvis Presley: Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) (Leiber/Stoller) 2.56
03. Dean Martin: Let It Snow ((Kahn/Styne) 2.02
04. Doris Day: Here Comes Santa Claus (Audry/Haldeman) 2.42
05. Bing Crosby: White Christmas (Berlin) 3.03
06. Nat King Cole: The Christmas Song (Thorme/Wells) 3.13
07. Johnny Mercer: Winter Wonderland (Bernard) 2.57
08. Rosemary Clooney: Little Drummer Boy (Davis/Onor) 2.33
09. Louis Armstrong: Zat You Santa Claus (Fox) 2.53
10. Mahalia Jackson: Christmas Comes To Us All Once A Year (Arquilla) 2.35
11. Bing Crosby: Jingle Bells (Traditional) 2.39
12. Harry Belafonte: Mary?s Boy Child (Hairstone) 3.02
13. Peggy Lee: Christmas Time Again (Burke/Elliott) 3.02
14. Rosemary Clooney: Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Marks) 2.31
15. Frank Sinatra: Oh Come All Ye Faithfull (Adeste Fideles) 2.39
16. Bing Crosby: Silent Night (Gruber/Mohr) 3.02

Direct Download

Tags: Christmas

VA - Christmas Swing (2012) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Christmas Swing (2012) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.