Matenrou Opera - Anomie (2009)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Matenrou Opera - Anomie (2009)
Artist: Matenrou Opera
Title Of Album: Anomie
Release Date: 2009
Location: Japan
Label: Sherow Artist Society (SASCD-052)
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal, JRock, Visual Kei
Quality: FLAC (tracks+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 52:46 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 423 MB / 149 MB (+5%)
WebSite: MySpace, Home Page

Matenrou Opera ( ??????) - японская симфо-метал-группа. Их лирика строится на идее соединения музыки прошлого (классической) и будущего (метал).


01. Seed Of Anomie
02. Dolce
03. Anomie
04. Hiai To Melancholy
05. Tsuki No suna
06. Dennou paranoia
07. Eve
08. Nemureru Yoru
09. Last Game - Anomie Edition
10. Sexual Entrapment
11. Utopia
12. Ruriiro De Egaku Niji - Anomie Edition
13. Honshitsu He To Adoru Ai
14. Eternal Symphony [bonus track]


Sono - vocals
Anzi - guitar
Ayame - keyboards, keytar
Yo - bass
Yuu - drums

Direct Download

Tags: Matenrou, Anomie

Matenrou Opera - Anomie (2009) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Matenrou Opera - Anomie (2009) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.