Warhound - Next Level (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Warhound - Next Level (2014)
Artist: Warhound
Title Of Album: Next Level
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Beatdown Hardwear Records
Genre: Hardcore, Crossover, Metalcore, Rapcore
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 39:49 min
Total Size: 105 MB


01. Gotham (01:03)
02. Onslaught (02:59)
03. Next Level (02:01)
04. Abandon (02:55)
05. Daisy (01:18)
06. The Hook (02:36)
07. Enemy Poison (01:18)
08. Anger (03:46)
09. Filter (01:41)
10. Full Circle (feat. Andrew Vacante of Vice & John Caution of Weekend Nachos) (03:10)
11. Stress (03:34)
12. Gia (02:58)
13. Web (feat. MAKOTO & Ishi of Sand) (02:26)
14. Warrior Call (02:17)
15. untitled (00:52)
16. Monster (04:55)

No other title than „Next Level" is more appropriate for the new Warhound album.
With 16 brand new, beast tracks from Chicago's Hardcore heavy weights, WARHOUND have returned more powerful than before. While their debut "Colder Than Ever" released in 2013 on BDHW, was already a powerful blend of Hip Hop influenced HC, blustering metal and harsh punk, WARHOUND reveal their inner abominations on their second album, even more uncompromising and brutal. The resulting mixture beats massive and distressing on its counterparts. Those who thought they already knew of the composed brutality, will be disabused by WARHOUND and their second album, NEXT LEVEL.

Direct Download

Tags: Warhound

Warhound - Next Level (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Warhound - Next Level (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.