Immediate Music - Trailerhead (2008) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Immediate Music - Trailerhead (2008) Lossless
Artist: Immediate Music
Title Of Album:Trailerhead
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Imperativa Records
Genre: Soundtrack/Trailer Music
Quality:Flac (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:46:01
Total Size: 330,06 Mb

Tracklist :
1. Prometheus Rising
2. An Epic Age
3. Lacrimosa Dominae
4. Serenata Immortale
5. Imperitum
6. Trial of the Archangel
7. Prelude to Paradise
8. The Reluctant Warrior
9. Spiritus Omnia
10. Fides en Lucius Dei
11. Shield of Faith
12. Onward to Freedom
13. Empyrean Mercenaries
14. Generations
15. Age of Discovery

Direct Download

Tags: Immediate, Trailerhead, Lossless

Immediate Music - Trailerhead (2008) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Immediate Music - Trailerhead (2008) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.