Bounty Hunters - Rise (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Bounty Hunters - Rise (2014)
Artist: Bounty Hunters
Title Of Album: Rise
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bounty Hunters
Genre: Blues, Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:20 Min
Total Size: 110 Mb


01. Runnin' Scared 04:09
02. Doin' Time 04:20
03. That'll Get Back 03:34
04. Rise 05:28
05. The Fun Police 03:05
06. Get Outta My Face 03:36
07. Can't Get Through To You 06:44
08. Too Loud? Too Rough' Too Bad! 04:53
09. BH Boogie 03:08
10. Hot On Ya Heels Revisited 03:32
11. Little Brother 02:47

Lyn Hinds - Vocals, Bass
David Hinds - Guitars, Vocals
Rob Lyons - Drums

Bounty Hunters were formed in 2005 by David and Lyn Hinds to record an album of original songs which was released on their own Lighthouse Beach Records label through MGM Distribution.
The Bounty Hunters lineup of today is Lyn Hinds on lead vocals, guitar, keyboards and percussion; David Hinds on lead guitar and vocals; Rob Mestric on bass and vocals; Chris Adey on drums.

Direct Download

Tags: Bounty, Hunters

Bounty Hunters - Rise (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Bounty Hunters - Rise (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.