VA - Soul Sisters III (2008)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Soul Sisters III (2008)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Soul Sisters III
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Kings Road Multimedia
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 58:04 Min
Total Size: 141 Mb | 321 Mb


1. Minnie Riperton - Only When I'm Dreaming
2. Gwen Davis - I Can't Be Your Party-Time Baby
3. Peggy Scott - Every Little Bit Hurts
4. Ruby Winters - I Don't Want To Cry
5. Sister Sledge - We Are Family
6. Gloria Lynne - Impossible
7. Du-Ettes, The - Please Forgive Me
8. Ikettes* - Shake A Tail Feather
9. Jones Girls* - Will You Be There
10. Staple Singers, The - Let's Do It Again
11. Theresa Graves - Were On Our Way
12. Tina Turner - Something
13. Cissy & Whitney Houston - I Just Want To Be WIth You
14. Ad Libs* - The Boy From New York City
15. Jelly Beans, The - I Wanna Love Him So Bad
16. Dinah Washington - It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream
17. Doris Duke - To The Other Woman
18. Annette Snell - Love Connection
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Sisters

VA - Soul Sisters III (2008) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Soul Sisters III (2008) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.