Paul Leonard-Morgan - Battlefield Hardline (OST) (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Paul Leonard-Morgan - Battlefield Hardline (OST) (2015)
Artist: Paul Leonard-Morgan
Album: Battlefield Hardline (OST)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: E.A.R.S. (EA TM Recordings)
Genre: Soundtracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:05:06
Total Size: 141 mb


01. Deal Gone Bad
02. Chop Shop
03. The Boom Boom Room
04. Zip Line
05. Getting Trippy
06. Fireworks Raid
07. Everglades Stadium
08. Everglades Sawmill
09. Used Cars
10. Arrest and Betrayal
11. Weedhouse
12. Khai Bleeds Out
13. Trailer Park
14. Nick and Khai Reunite
15. Desert Airfield
16. Escape
17. The Reveal
18. End of Round
19. Battlefield Hardline Main Theme

Direct Download

Tags: Leonard, Battlefield, Hardline

Paul Leonard-Morgan - Battlefield Hardline (OST) (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Paul Leonard-Morgan - Battlefield Hardline (OST) (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.