Parov Stelar - The Demon Diaries (DeluxeEdition) 2015

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Parov Stelar - The Demon Diaries (DeluxeEdition) 2015
Artist: Parov Stelar
Title Of Album: The Demon Diaries (DeluxeEdition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Etage Noir Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Swing, House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:33:28
Total Size: 214 Mb


01. Demon Dance
02. Keep This Fire Burning
03. Hooked on You (feat. Timothy Auld)
04. Clap Your Hands
05. Hit Me Like a Drum (feat. Timothy Auld)
06. The Green Frog
07. I Need L.O.V.E.
08. Djangos Revenge
09. Gin Tonic
10. Don?T Mean A Thing
11. Josephine (1930 Version) [feat. Anduze]
12. Berlin Shuffle
13. Hit Me Like a Drum (Club Version) [feat. Timothy Auld]
14. Six Feet Underground (feat. Claudia Kane)
15. The Sun (feat. Graham Candy)
16. Summertime (feat. Maya Bensalem)
17. Walk Away (feat. Anna F.)
18. Josephine (Candlelight Version) [feat. Anduze]
19. Magenta Rising
20. Golden Arrow (Demon Diaries Version) [feat. Lilja Bloom]
21. Don't Believe What They Say (feat. Angela McCluskey)
22. The Sea (feat. Harald Baumgartner)
23. Keep This Fire Burning (Stelartronic Remix)
24. The Lonely Trumpet (The Demon Diaries Outro)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Stelar, Diaries, Deluxe

Parov Stelar - The Demon Diaries (DeluxeEdition) 2015 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Parov Stelar - The Demon Diaries (DeluxeEdition) 2015 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.