Cedric Burnside Project - Descendants Of Hill Country (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Cedric Burnside Project - Descendants Of Hill Country (2015)
Blues | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:42:35 | 102 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Cedric Burnside Project | Release Year: 2015

From the hills of North Mississippi, Cedric Burnside Project keeps the deep tradition of the blues alive. The band consists of Cedric Burnside and Trenton Ayers, whose forefathers created the traditional sounds that are indigenous to this particular region of the country. Descendants of Hill Country is at once old school, traditional juke joint rhythms and something altogether new. This is an album you will press play on and never skip a song. Cedric has won several Blues Music Awards, including Best New Artist and Best Drummer.

01. Born With It
02. Hard Times
03. Front Porch
04. Don't Shoot The Dice
05. Going Away Baby
06. Airport
07. You Just Wait And See
08. Tell Me What I'm Gonna Do
09. This Is For The Soldiers
10. Skinny Woman
11. That Changes Everything
12. Down In The Delta
13. Love Her Til I Die


Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Country, Descendants, Burnside, Project, Cedric

Cedric Burnside Project - Descendants Of Hill Country (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Cedric Burnside Project - Descendants Of Hill Country (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.