Delta Moon - Low Down (2015) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Delta Moon - Low Down (2015) Lossless
Artist: Delta Moon
Title Of Album: Low Down
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jumping Jack Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 44:48 min
Total Size: 346 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Wrong Side of Town [0:03:55.63]
02. Afterglow [0:03:54.30]
03. Nothing You Can Tell a Fool [0:03:43.38]
04. Mean Streak [0:05:27.03]
05. Lowdown [0:03:54.12]
06. Crash on the Levee [0:04:14.59]
07. Open All Night [0:02:25.52]
08. Spark in the Dark [0:03:22.18]
09. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues [0:04:00.12]
10. Mayfly [0:03:14.05]
11. Jelly Roll [0:02:59.67]
12. Jacky Ray [0:03:57.20]

Led by the two founders, singer / guitarist Tom Gray and the slide guitar master Mark Johnson, they present on Low Down nine original compositions as well as covers of Bob Dylan, Tom Waits and Skip James.

Direct Download

Tags: Lossless

Delta Moon - Low Down (2015) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Delta Moon - Low Down (2015) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.