Teedra Moses - Cognac & Conversation (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Teedra Moses - Cognac & Conversation (2015)

Artist: Teedra Moses
Title Of Album: Cognac & Conversation
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Shanachie
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 47:18 Min
Total Size: ~108 Mb |~306 Mb


1. R U Scared [Produced by Charles "Uncle Chucc" Hamilton of 1500 or Nothin]
2. All I Ever Wanted (feat Rick Ross) [Produced by Thaddeus Dixon]
3. International Playboi [Produced by Trackademicks]
4. Biscayne Blvd (Interlude) [Produced by Teedra Moses]
5. Get It Right [Produced by Nate "Locksmiff" Stallworth]
6. Cognac & Conversation [Produced by Thaddeus Dixon]
7. Only U (feat 3D Na'Tee) [Produced by Donald " Donnie Cash" Whittemore]
8. Sketches of Heartbreak (Interlude) [Produced by Teedra Moses]
9. Beautiful Chaos [Produced by Donald " Donnie Cash" Whittemore]
10. Skin Diver [Produced by Boddhi Satva]
11. That One (feat Anthony Hamilton) [Produced by Roosevelt "Bink" Harrell III]
12. Sound Off (Interlude) [Produced by Teedra Moses]
13. Yesterday Ain't Tomorrow [Produced by Roosevelt "Bink" Harrell III]
14. Wish U Were Here (Interlude) [Produced by Teedra Moses]
15. No Regrets [Produced by Dwayne "DW" Wright]
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Teedra, Cognac, Conversation

Teedra Moses - Cognac & Conversation (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Teedra Moses - Cognac & Conversation (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.