Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Light (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Light (2015)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 539 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 194 MB | Covers - 20 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Esoteric Antenna (EANTCD 31043)

"The Esoteric Antenna label is delighted to announce the release of the new album from Sanguine Hum. Now We Have Light is the third Sanguine Hum album, following on from the acclaimed albums Diving Bell and the Weight of the World. Now We Have Light is a double CD concept album. Unusually with this record, it is also something that the band have been working on for over a decade, and its roots go right back to the days of Antique Seeking Nuns, which was the earliest project that guitarist Joff Winks and keyboard player Matt Baber collaborated on..."

CD 1 Tracklist:
01. Desolation Song
02. Drastic Attic
03. Getting Warmer
04. Out Of Mind
05. Theft
06. "Shit!"
07. Chat Show
08. Derision

Total time: 39:26

CD 2 Tracklist:
01. Just A Prelude
02. Cat Factory
03. On The Beach
04. End Of The Line
05. Spanning The Eternal Abyss
I. A Temporal Bursting
II. The Gusty Forest
III. Cog
IV. On Another Beach
V. Double Bubble Trouble
06. VI. Bubble Trouble
07. Settle Down

Total time: 43:05
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Sanguine

Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Light (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Light (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.