Ed Sheeran - X (Wembley Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Ed Sheeran - X (Wembley Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Release Name:Ed Sheeran - X (Wembley Edition) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2015)
Size: 194 MB
Genres:Pop, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative, Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary
Label:℗ 2014 / 2015 Asylum Records UK
1. One
2. I'm a Mess
3. Sing
4. Don't
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16. I See Fire
17. English Rose
18. Touch and Go
19. New York
20. Make It Rain
21. Parting Glass (Live from Wembley Stadium)
22. Small Bump (Live from Wembley Stadium)
23. Lay It All on Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Sheeran, Wembley, iTunes

Ed Sheeran - X (Wembley Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Ed Sheeran - X (Wembley Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.