Nils Landgren Funk Unit - Paint It Blue (1996)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Nils Landgren Funk Unit - Paint It Blue (1996)

Artist: Nils Landgren Funk UnitTitle: Paint It BlueYear Of Release: 1996Label: ACTGenre: Jazz-FunkQuality: FLAC (image) / MP3Total Time: 01:01:45Total Size: 386 MB / 141 MB


01. Walk Tall [05:17]
02. You Dig [06:15]
03. Why Am I Treated So Bad [05:23]
04. Brother Nat [04:20]
05. Inside Straight [03:50]
06. Cannonball [06:07]
07. Mercy Mercy Mercy [04:17]
08. Mother Fonk [04:15]
09. Primitivo [07:07]
10. After The Party [04:53]
11. Love All, Serve All [04:07]
12. Julian [05:49]

Nils Landgren Funk Unit:

Nils Landgren (trumpet, trombone);
Magnum Coltrane Price (vocals, synthesizer);
Lars Danielsson (guitar, bass guitar);
Henrik Janson (guitar);
Steffen Schorn (bass clarinet);
Per "Texas" Johansson (saxophone);

Additional personnel:

Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone);
Randy Brecker (trumpet, flugelhorn);
Till Bronner (trumpet);
Esbjorn Svensson (keyboards);
Bernard "Pretty" Purdie (drums);
Airto Moreira (percussion).
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Landgren

Nils Landgren Funk Unit - Paint It Blue (1996) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Nils Landgren Funk Unit - Paint It Blue (1996) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.