Saltatio Mortis - Zirkus Zeitgeist (2015) [Deluxe Edition]

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Saltatio Mortis - Zirkus Zeitgeist (2015) [Deluxe Edition]

Saltatio Mortis - Zirkus Zeitgeist (2015) [Deluxe Edition]
Germany | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 2 CD | 288 MB
Folk/Medieval/Gothic Metal | Label : Universal Music

"Saltatio Mortis celebrates their 15th Anniversary this year and of course this will be celebrated with a new album. The band has made another step in their career, they moved from Napalm Records to Universal Records, a step into the world of the big ones. And SaMo as their German fans call them may not be very well know in the world, in Germany their very popular.Finally something new from the German minstrels and their very medieval rock sounds. This album comes with fourteen songs in the ordinary version and even more when you get the limited version. The topic of this album is accompanied by nice artworks and an awesome theme. This CD is definitely worth its money! The first song ‘Wo sind die Clowns' is a very nice summary of the whole album. It's about the question where the humor and the laughter is in the world. Everything is serious and orientated in money and stuff."

Tracklist :

Disc 1
1. Wo sind die Clowns?
2. Willkommen in der Weihnachtszeit
3. Nachts weinen die Soldaten
4. Des Bänkers neue Kleider
5. Maria
6. Wir sind Papst
7. Augen zu
8. Geradeaus
9. Ballade der Erinnerung
10. Trinklied
11. Rattenfänger
12. Todesengel
13. Vermessung des Glücks
14. Abschiedsmelodie
15. Gossenpoet
16. Mauern aus Angst
17. Gaudete

Total playing time 01:04:37

Disc 2
1. IX (Cover Version by Subway to Sally)
2. Spiel mit dem Feuer (Cover Version by Betontod)
3. Lebensweg (Cover Version by Unheilig)
4. Falsche Freunde (Cover Version by Schandmaul)
5. Prometheus (Cover Version by Mr. Hurley & Die Pulveraffen)
6. Nichts bleibt mehr (Cover Version by Doro)
7. My Bonnie Mary (Cover Version by Fiddler's Green)
8. Satans Fall (Cover Version by Lord of the Lost)
9. Galgenballade (Cover Version by Feuerschwanz)
10. Der Sandmann (Cover Version by Versengold)
11. Uns gehört die Welt (Cover Version by Berlinskibeat)
12. Sündenfall (Cover Version by Unzucht) 04:12
13. Krieg kennt keine Sieger (Cover Version by Vanden Plas)
14. Habgier und Tod (Cover Version by Ost+Front)
15. Manus Manum Lavat (Cover Version by Faey)

Total playing time 01:00:58
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Saltatio, Mortis, Zirkus, Zeitgeist, Deluxe

Saltatio Mortis - Zirkus Zeitgeist (2015) [Deluxe Edition] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Saltatio Mortis - Zirkus Zeitgeist (2015) [Deluxe Edition] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.