Rebekka - Phoenix (1982/2008) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Rebekka - Phoenix (1982/2008) Lossless
Artist: RebekkaTitle: PhoenixYear Of Release: 2008 (1982)Label: MALS [MALS 280]Genre: Symphonic Prog, FolkQuality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)Total Time: 53:11Total Size: 389 MB


01. Swan Song
02. Lithpas
03. Odyssee
04. Phoenix
05. Iris (Imaginary Regards of an Irish Sun)
06. Floating Down
07. Lotos

Marion Weldert - vocals, tamboura on "Lotos"
Hubert Schneider - guitar, flute, tablas on "Lotos"
Martin Schneider - sax, variaphone
Peter Laubmeier - keyboards, piano
Joachim Zscheile - bass, 12-string guitar on "Lotos"
Christoph B. Imler - drums, percussion
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Rebekka, Phoenix, Lossless

Rebekka - Phoenix (1982/2008) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Rebekka - Phoenix (1982/2008) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.