Jazz House Blues Band - Fusion To The Core (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Jazz House Blues Band - Fusion To The Core (2015)
Artist: Jazz House Blues BandTitle: Fusion: To The CoreYear Of Release: 2015Label: Self ReleasedGenre: Jazz Blues. FusionQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 39:02Total Size: 102 MB

1. Bytown Be Bop (2:22)
2. Love That Thing (2:52)
3. Feed My Cat (2:58)
4. Dry Your Eyes (3:03)
5. Uptown Jungle Jive (2:54)
6. Love That Smile (2:28)
7. Gonna Get You (2:48)
8. Tight Squeeze (2:34)
9. Rocking With Roley (3:00)
10. Shoeless Monday (2:50)
11. Three Thirty Blues (2:44)
12. She Said Goodbye (2:40)
13. Blue City Nocturne (2:56)
14. Blues In The Night (2:46)

With all the advances in audio technology over the years, they still can't synthesize the sound of a wailing saxophone played by someone who has been around the block a few times. Live musicians playing traditional instruments bring an unparalleled and unique character to the music. On bass and keyboards is the amazing Jim Owens. On lead guitar is the fabulous Scott Hatton . Blowing hot tenor sax is Brian Asselin and Sam Cousineau. Vocals are done by Fiona Hammond and the Jazz house Blues Band singers. We know you'll enjoy the music.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Fusion

Jazz House Blues Band - Fusion To The Core (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Jazz House Blues Band - Fusion To The Core (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.