VA-Straight Outta Compton-OST-2016-C4

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA-Straight Outta Compton-OST-2016-C4

Album Review:
Universal Music Enterprises is proud to announce the release of Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack, featuring classic tracks from gangsta rap pioneers N.W.A, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, and Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg, along with some old school cuts by funk and soul legends Parliament, Funkadelic, Steve Arrington's Hall of Fame, and Roy Ayers Ubiquity. This official soundtrack will be available on all formats: digital, CD, and a 2-LP vinyl set.

Release Name:VA-Straight_Outta_Compton-OST-2016-C4
Size: 148 MB
Label:Priority Records
Quality:Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
01. N.W.A - Straight Outta Compton 4:17
02. Parliament - Flash Light 4:28
03. Eazy-E - We Want Eazy 5:00
04. N.W.A - Gangsta Gangsta 5:35
05. Funkadelic - (Not Just) Knee Deep 4:29
06. Eazy-E - The Boyz-N-The Hood 5:37
07. Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Everybody Loves The Sunshine 4:00
08. N.W.A - Dopeman (Remix) 5:20
09. N.W.A - Fuck Tha Police 5:15
10. N.W.A - Express Yourself 4:23
11. Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame - Weak At The Knees 3:48
12. N.W.A - Quiet On Tha Set 3:57
13. N.W.A - 8 Ball (Remix) 4:50
14. Ice Cube - The Nigga Ya Love To Hate 3:13
15. N.W.A - Real Niggaz 4:27
16. Ice Cube - No Vaseline 5:12
17. Dr. Dre - Nuthin' But A ‘G' Thang (Feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg) 3:59
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Straight, Compton

VA-Straight Outta Compton-OST-2016-C4 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA-Straight Outta Compton-OST-2016-C4 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.