Tommy McCoy - 25 Year Retrospect (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Tommy McCoy - 25 Year Retrospect (2015)

Artist: Tommy McCoy
Title: 25 Year Retrospect
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Earwig Music Company
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 02:12:24
Total Size: 321 Mb


CD 1:
1. The King Is Gone
2. I Got A Reason
3. The Change Is In
4. No Love Without Any Green
5. Tropic
6. Ludella
7. Love 'n' Money
8. They Killed That Man
9. Blues Thing
10. A Man Who Cried
11. Bitter Soul To Heal
12. Talkin' To Myself
13. Ace In The Hole
14. Angels Serenade

CD 2:
1. Spanish Moon
2. Poverty
3. Angel On My Shoulder, Devil On My Back
4. Black Eldorado Red
5. Lay My Demons Down
6. Late In The Lonely Night
7. Money
8. Broke You're A Joke
9. Sugar Cane
10. Language Of Love
11. My Guitar Won't Play Nothin' But The Blues
12. Jive Dive
13. Cars, Bars, And Guitars
14. Space Master
15. Hey Now
16. Blue Water Runs Deep
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Retrospect

Tommy McCoy - 25 Year Retrospect (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Tommy McCoy - 25 Year Retrospect (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.